DMX - Undisputed

Date Added: September 5th, 2012
Views: 7751

DMX - Undisputed


01. Look Without Seein (prod. by Elite)
02. What They Don't Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
03. Cold World (feat. Adreena Mills) (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
04. I Don't Dance (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
05. Sucka For Love (feat Dani Stevenson) (prod. by Deezle)
06. I Get Scared (feat. Adreena Mills) (prod. by Grease)
07. Slippin Again (prod. by Bird)
08. Prayer (Skit) (prod. by X)
09. I'm Back (prod. by Bird)
10. Have You Eva (prod. by Grease)
11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
12. Head Up (prod. by Tronzilla)
13. Frankenstein (prod. by Caviar)
14. Ya'll Don't Really Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz) + Busta Rhymes
15. I Got Your Back (feat. Kashmere) (prod. by Caviar)
16. No Love (feat. Adreena Mills) (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
17. Already (prod. by Divine Bars)
18. (Bonus Track) Fire  (Grease)
19. (Bonus Track) F@# U Bitch  (Elite)
20. (Bonus Track) Love That Bitch  (Divine Bars)

Send DMX - Undisputed Ringtone to your Cell